Profil Tim Migrasi

No Nama No Handphone Email Divisi
1 Mohammad Khayat  081914942468 khayat@infest.or.id Koordinator Umum
2 Aji Kisworo Mukti  089671361595 aji@infest.or.id Koordinator Teknis
3 Syafii Ahmad (Resign) 081330000525 syavii@gmail.com Helpdesk Umum
 4 Radite Putut W (Resign) 0817455611 radith412@gmail.com Helpdesk Umum
 5 Ismet Darmanto Dongge (Resign) 081335961234 darmanez@gmail.com Helpdesk Umum
6 Rully Satriyudha (Resign) 081234561788 ruleenux@gmail.com Helpdesk Umum
7 Irvak Dwi Lutvy 087738989561 lutvy_nasta@yahoo.co.id Helpdesk Lapangan
8 Abrao Ximenes 085729757854 Helpdesk Lapangan
9 Dede Dwi Anggara (Resign) 085738550444 bedugul19@gmail.com Helpdesk Lapangan
 10 Koespradono 081915546033 koespradono@gmail.com Helpdesk Lapangan
 11 Eko Yunianto 085731075517 eyyunianto@gmail.com  Helpdesk Lapangan
12 Afriza Bagus Kuncoro (Resign) 087816344401 yukie@programmer.net Helpdesk Lapangan
 13 Alzumar Reza Pahlevi (Resign) 089671356295 joe.michiru@gmail.com  Helpdesk Lapangan
 14 Muhammad Iqbal (Resign) 08995171511  iqball.que@gmail.com  Helpdesk Lapangan
15 Estu Fardani 085643214898 andro.medh4@gmail.com Helpdesk Lapangan
16 Anam (Resign) 08788374234 abidz_gogogo@yahoo.com Helpdesk Lapangan
17 Muhammad Sholeh (Resign) 085643333801 slemanonline@yahoo.com  Helpdesk Lapangan
18 Febrianto 085717129879 masfebrianto@mail.ugm.ac.id Helpdesk Lapangan
 19 Aritsa Vicaksana (Resign) 085743655600 vicaksana.1990@gmail.com Helpdesk Lapangan
20 Raga Hendra Wijayanto 08983440472 raga_hendra@yahoo.co.id Helpdesk Lapangan
21 Timor Bayu Saktiawan 085743375100 timor.x@gmail.com Helpdesk Lapangan
22 Kevin (Resign) 083824112208 kevienkun@gmail.com Helpdesk Lapangan
 23 Arief Maffrudin AN (Resign)  08572869921 arif.platk@gmail.com  Helpdesk Lapangan
 24  Alfian Tinangon  08562883914  alfian.tinagon@gmail.com  Helpdesk Lapangan
 25  Iip Yulianto Windra (Resign)  085729721127 iipyulianto_tyu@yahoo.com Helpdesk Lapangan
 26 Andi Zainul Albab 08995049080 andi@kangandi.web.id Helpdesk Lapangan
 26 Arif Rahman 085726504620 aku.liajli@gmail.com Helpdesk Lapangan
 26 Mohammad Husna Mubarrok  081779569 warok87@gmail.com Helpdesk Lapangan
 26 Setiya Budi  085725921160 aqcess.dnaite@gmail.com Helpdesk Lapangan
 26 Ian Baskoro Adi 085643120648 zhackerst@gmail.com Helpdesk Lapangan
 26 Jauharoh Pratami 085643138783 dj.sh4dow@gmail.com Helpdesk Lapangan
 26 Mohammad Zaimul Umam  085226650566 zaim.habajum@gmail.com Media
 27 Aris Risnandar (Resign)  085323073726 Media


Leave a Reply